Paul Fitzgibbon fitz@new.rr.com

Dan Dedering dan5252@hotmail.com

Doug Foley dougjeanne@new.rr.com

Jeanne (Achter) Foley foley@uwosh.edu

Mary (Henkel) Martinez mary.martinez@cssw.org

Jim Evenstad jevenstad@worldnet.att.net

Al Morse mandas17@new.rr.com

Armin Nebel tashayar@charter.net

Karl Kuether kkuether00@aol.com

Lee & Jill (Clark) Storch leestorch@sbcglobal.net

Dennis Kuchenbecker dkuch@charter.net

Kim Herzfeldt kherzfeldt@aol.com

George Steed george.steed@gmail.com

Robin (Richey) Jandrey mommydoggy@aol.com

Pat Hawley phawley@new.rr.com

Shirley (Schrampfer) Rothenbach pudderb@aol.com

Don Tipler dtip@earthlink.net

Rocky Young Ray07@att.net

Judi (Brown) Hubbard jhubbard1952@comcast.net

Judy (Huus) Klitgaard Judy.Klitgaard@verizon.net

Mike Morris cmorris@new.rr.com

Char (Griffin) Stingle cstingle@new.rr.com

Mary (Millar) Helby met.helby@dsl.pipex.com

Mike Schedgick bbmathome@aol.com

RJ (Ralph) Stanelle rstanell@bellsouth.net

Kitty (Kokke) Wood kitty@permitswest.com

Paul Smarzinski psmarzinski@sbcglobal.net

Victor Hahn vhahn5v@netscape.net

John Murphy jkkm10@hotmail.com

Van Landrum van.landrum@gmail.com

George Malley--Formerly George Malone :-) malleygm@aol.com

Rick Mykel rickmykel@aol.com

Susan Sturn suzansturn@sbcglobal.net

Jeff Franke JeffFranke@comcast.net

Dennis Grenier tsgre@sbcglobal.net`

Dick Milheiser milheiser@charter.net

Diane (Lange) Bill Garvey dlange11@wi.rr.com

Jim Popp jpopp@new.rr.com

Marsha (Heisler) Akkala akkala@tds.net

Russ Pollnow rpollnow@charter.net

Bill Coan billcoan@wordsite.com

Pat Murphy pat.murphy@ucsf.edu

Linda (Hamilton) French frenchfrii@msn.com

Cindy (Spoehr) Depies cdepies@yahoo.com

Janice (Burr) Huebner davejanh@hotmail.com

Tom Graverson veratom@new.rr.com

Kate (Kristie) Edwards kroselark@gmail.com

Roland Huppenthal ??????????????

Carl Olson ????????????????

Jeff & Deb (Hurley) DeVries ??????????????

Sue (Schmidt) Morse ????????????????

Tim Powell ??????????

Steve Hetzel ?????????

Russ Pollnow ????????

Mike & Mary (Smith) Gagnon ????????

Bruce Beatty ??????????

John Block jbbadger@hotmail.com

Jim Krieg kriegkrew@gmail.com

Jan (Hackstock) Blomsness jblomsne@cfc.k12.wi.us

Monica (Stange) Schulman mrltd6062@aol.com

Scott Galloway gallj@foster.com

Gary Koepke ghost01@tds.net

Kathleen (Greeley) Kinyon kathleen@kinyons.com

Randy Smestad randy.smestad@ambius.com

Vicki (West) Smestad vsmestad@comcast.net

Mary (Ziolkowski) Rolph maryrolph@aol.com

Linda (Kelley) Baumann lindamkelley@comcast.net

Gretchen (Belanger) DeJong greta@catalystmagazine.net

Terry Hasselbacher thasselbacher@new.rr.com

Sherry Regel sregel@kcc.com

Holly (Green) Davidson hgdavidson@aol.com

Gretchen (Waters) Gilbert gretchenwaters@aol.com

Bob Wood boblea2000@att.net

Bill & Dawn (Mathison) Luebke bill_luebke@yahoo.com

Jack & Barb (Miller) Renner jrenner1@centurytel.net

Bill Thiel bjthiel322@sbcglobal.net

Sheri Shy sherir6543@aol.com

Steve Feavel dfeavel@new.rr.com

Dave Menning drm_1760@hotmail.com

Becky (Johnston) Becker fbecker@unch.unc.edu

Pat Fahrenkrug patfbrdr@yahoo.com

Kathleen (Miller,Stumpf)Julin kjulin@uwsp.edu

Gary Smith grsmith@dakelake.com

Becky (Schmalz) Fernandez danbecfern@aol.com

Robin Erdmann robinerdmann@comcast.net

Karly Carlson karlycarlson@excite.com

Sherry (Parker) Eastwood sheshe423@aol.com

Gretchen (Boehm) Forbeck gretchensbnb@hotmail.com

Dave Hartman daveo.1952@yahoo.com

Sharon (Stute) Gitlin sharongitlin@sbcglobal.net

Jim Machamer jimmacha@charter.net

Chris (Overly) Wallace cdwall4@comcast.net

Susan (Lemke) Kline rskline@q.com

Gary Siebert sieberts@centurytel.net

John Parks john.a.parks@jacobs.com

Coleen (Akkala) Enz coleenenz@gmail.com

Celeste Hathaway celestehabighorst@sbcglobal.net

Linda Crikelair linda.crikelair@wanadoo.fr

Kris (Allen) Peppler kpeppler@charter.net

Craig Leipold cleipold@wild.com

Celeste (Hathaway) Habighorst celestehabighorst@sbcglobal.net

F.Arthur Ross (Frank Rosinski) aross99@comcast.net

Douglas Kossel ????????????

Jan (Dupont) Black ???????????

Doug & Sue (Miller) Angerer ??????????

Michael Balthazor ?????????

John Arpin ??????????

Russ Smestad ?????????

Mike Tuchscherer ??????????

Larry Kraus ?????????????????

Maury Keesler ???????????????

Janet (Newton) Beckstrom ????????????

Tom Sebora ??????????????????

Kris Gardener ?????????

Rick & Cindi (Peapenburg) Luft ???????????